Akon – Freedom (2008)

Akon - Freedom (2008)_optAkon
Año: 2008



01. Right Now (Na Na Na)
02. Beautiful Ft. Colby O’Donis And Kardinal Offishall
03. Keep You Much Longer
04. Troublemaker Ft. Sweet Rush
05. We Don’t Care
06. I’m So Paid Ft. Lil’ Wayne And Young Jeezy
07. Holla Holla Ft. T-Pain
08. Against The Grain Ft. Ray Lavender
09. Be With You
10. Sunny Day Ft. Wyclef
11. Birthmark
12. Over The Edge
13. Freedom
14. Clap Again (Bonus)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum