Bad Religion – The Dissent Of Man (2010)

Bad Religion - The Dissent Of Man_optBad Religion
The Dissent Of Man
Año: 2010


Track List

01. The Day That the Earth Stalled
02. Only Rain
03. The Resist Stance
04. Won’t Somebody
05. The Devil in Stitches
06. Pride and the Pallor
07. Wrong Way Kids
08. Meeting of the Minds
09. Someone to Believe
10. Avalon
11. Cyanide
12. Turn Your Back on Me
13. Ad Hominem
14. Where the Fun Is
15. I Won’t Say Anything

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum