RuPaul – Slay Belles (2015)

Álbum: Slay Belles
Año: 2015
Formato/Bitrate: MP3320KBPS  ~
Tamaño: 97.34 MB

Lista de Canciones:

Download RuPaul - Slay Belles (2015)

Hi Pit Crew (Interlude)
Merry Christmas, Mary
Everybody Else’s Money (Interlude)
Christmas Is About Love
Redefined Christmas (Interlude)
From Your Heart
Stripping In The Living Room (Interlude)
You’re The Star (On My Christmas Tree)
BLT (Interlude)
My Favorite Holiday
Do It Forever, Daddy (Interlude)
Christmas Cookies
Jingle Bells (Interlude)
Jingle Dem Bells
BB Gun (Interlude)
Nothing For Christmas
Celebrity Shopper (Interlude)
Deck The Halls
Joy To The World (Interlude)
Brand New Year
Merry Christmas, Mary (Reprise)

Descargar RuPaul - Slay Belles (2015)

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum